Williams Island Club - Event List
 
TimeEvent
Saturday, November 03, 2018
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM Pickleball Clinic   
Saturday, November 10, 2018
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM Pickleball Clinic   
Saturday, November 17, 2018
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM Pickleball Clinic   
Saturday, November 24, 2018
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM Pickleball Clinic   
Saturday, December 01, 2018
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM Pickleball Clinic   
Saturday, December 08, 2018
 8:30 AM Fast Four Doubles   
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM Pickleball Clinic   
Saturday, December 15, 2018
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM Pickleball Clinic   
Saturday, December 22, 2018
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM Pickleball Clinic   
Saturday, December 29, 2018
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM Pickleball Clinic   
Saturday, January 05, 2019
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM Pickleball Clinic