Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Apr 27, 2018 - Apr 27, 2019    
TimeEvent
Monday, April 30, 2018
 5:30 PM-9:30 PM Social Buffet at Island Grille
last seating is at 9:00 PM
  
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Special at Island Grille
Full menu also available
  
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Pasta & Salad Bar   
Saturday, May 05, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:30 PM Cinco de Mayo   
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
 5:30 PM-9:30 PM Martini & Sushi Night   
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Pasta & Salad Bar   
Thursday, May 17, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:30 PM Saturday Night Fever   
Friday, May 18, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:30 PM Italian Night   
Saturday, May 19, 2018
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM Wine & Cheese Tasting   
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 5:30 PM-9:30 PM Martini & Sushi Night   
Sunday, May 27, 2018
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Memorial Day Brunch   
Monday, May 28, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:30 PM Memorial Day BBQ Buffet   
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Pasta & Salad Bar   
Thursday, May 31, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:30 PM Summer Beach Party   
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load